Skip To Content

Business Directory

All companies with an * provide military and/or senior discounts.

APPRAISALS

Chehalem Appraisals – Bill Dollar

Alliance Appraisal Group – Brian Orr
541-760-9285
reports@aagoregon.com
www.aagoregon.com/


ATTORNEYS/LEGAL

Evashevski Elliott PC – Helen C. Nelson, Family Law Attorney
541-917-0100
helen@eechlaw.com
www.e2-law.com/

Post Law Firm PC – Cordell S. Post, Attorney At Law
541-926-3199
cordell@postlaw.net

Soto Law Firm – Denise B. Soto, Attorney & Counselor At Law
541-917-0111
denise@sotolaw.net
www.sotolaw.net

Legal Shield & ID Shield – Susan Marie Almquist
541-990-9689
suebmartines@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/susanmariealmquist


AUTO

Les Schwab Tire Center
541-926-2226
www.lesschwab.com/store/?storeId=23

Crabtree Automotive Inc
541-967-7892
www.crabtreeautorepair.com/

Fit and Finish Autobody & Restorations – Jayme Christy
541-968-9800
fitandfinishautobody@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/FitandFinishAutoBody


BOOKKEEPING/PAYROLL/TAXES

Best Practice Bookkeeping and Payroll – Elizabeth Huddleston
541-905-1791
elizabeth@bestpracticebooks.net
www.bestpracticebooks.net/

All Accounted For Bookkeeping
503-871-2149
allacct4@gmail.com

Lazy Day Bookkeeping LLC – Shawna Armstrong
541-846-8580
shawna@lazydaybookkeeping.com
lazydaybookkeeping.com/

H&R Block – Colli Smith, Oregon Licensed Tax Preparer
541-926-7206
colli.smith@taxinfo.hrblock.com

Beutler Exchange Group – Toija Beutler
503-748-1031
Team@BeutlerExchangeGroup.com
www.beutlerexchangegroup.com


CLEANING

House Cleaning and Yard Maintenance
541-905-5565
housecleaning99@hotmail.com

A Clean Sweep Chimney Service – Scott Spansel
503-363-3203
chimneyman@msn.com
www.acleansweepchimneyservice.com

Marion Cleaning Service – Joe Jenson
503-902-2439
joe.jenson@marioncleaning.com
www.marioncleaning.com


CONTRACTING/CONSTRUCTION/HANDYMAN

H Wallace Construction – Harry Wallace
541-619-3552
hwallaceconstruction@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/hwallaceconstruction/

Stutzman & Kropf Contractors – Eugene Horvath
541-928-6535
eugene@stutzmanandkropf.com
www.stutzmanandkropf.com

Paul Risinger Construction
541-924-8877
risingerconstruction@live.com

Handyman On Call Monthly (Subscription) – Adam Palmaymesa
503-853-9094
handymanoncallmonthly@gmail.com
wwwhandymanoncallmonthly.com

Handyman – Thomas Austin

McHenry Remodeling
541-926-5903
 www.mchenryhomeremodeling.com/

Orezona BLDG & Roofing Co.
541-409-7275
bids@orezonabc.com
www.orezonabuildingcompany.com

Western Construction Systems – Justin Arana
503-851-4051
justin@westernconstructionsystems.com
www.westernconstructionsystems.com

Bergby Construction Inc. – Jeff Bergby
503-580-9431
jeff@bergbyconstruction.com
www.bergbyconstruction.com

Valley Design Contractors
541-908-3470
vdc.oregon@gmail.com
www.valleydesigncontractors.com


COOLING/HEATING/PLUMBING

Allied Heating and Cooling LLC – Jason Smith
541-979-0988
alliedheat@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/alliedheatingandcooling/

Hendrix Heating and Air Conditioning – Sean Skipper
541-753-6760
sean@hendrixheating.com
www.hendrixheating.com

Mike’s Heating and Air Conditioning
541-928-1804
 www.mikesac.com

Stutzman Services, Inc. – Brent Stutzman
541-928-8942
brent@stutzmanservices.com
www.stutzmanservices.com

United Plumbing
503-250-5038
customercare@uporegon.com
www.plumberssalemoregon.com

Woodward Heating
503-749-7760
www.woodwardheating.com


DESIGN & BRANDING

Happyland Creative
541-833-0291
brittany@happylandcreative.com
www.happylandcreative.com

Benu Creative – Gabriel Shields
541-791-7998
gabriel@benucreative.com
www.benucreative.com


ELECTRICAL

KM Electrical Solutions LLC – Kris Milligan
541-979-3657
kmelectricsolutions@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/KMElectricalSolutionsllc/

Rite Way Electric, Inc.
541-926-0504
info@ritewayelectric.net
www.ritewayelectric.net/


FLOORING

AK Carpet and More – Andrea Still
541-928-0755
akcarpet@akcarpet.com
www.akcarpet.com


FOOD

Homegrown Oregon
541-971-7174
Homegrownoregonfoods@gmail.com
www.homegrownoregon.com

Northwest Raw Juice & Eats
541-791-7163
Admin@nwrawjuice.com
www.northwestrawjuiceandeats.com/

Juice Plus Company – Jamie Herb


GUTTERS

TBD


HOME IMPROVEMENTS

Home Roots Designs – Shanda Ball
503-949-5725
shanda.ball@homerootsdesigns.com

Queen B Organizing – Kristin Bertilson
541-231-6964
getorganized@queenborganizing.com
www.queenborganizing.com

Mid Valley Wood Floors – Rabi Christiansen
541-619-8588
www.midvalleyfloors.com/

Kelly’s Home Center – Rex White
503-378-1793
rexwhite@kellyshomecenter.com
www.kellyshomecenter.com

Garage Works
541-990-6870
garageworks1@comcast.net
www.garageworksllc.com/

Woodward Garage Doors
503-662-1506
www.woodwardgaragedoors.com

Cascade Radon – Steve Blakeman
503-201-5613
steveb@cascaderadon.com
www.cascaderadon.com/


HOME INSPECTIONS

Davis Home Inspection LLC – Ray Davis
541-801-4588
ray@redhomeinspection.com
www.davishomeinspectionllc.com

Serenity Home Inspections – Kyle Nemes
503-989-4870
serenityinspections@outlook.com
www.serenityinspections.com/


INSURANCE

New York Life – Michael Brown
503-851-5929
mwbrown01@newyorklife.com

Country Financial – Adrienne Hoskins
503-314-9831
adrienne.hoskins@countryfinancial.com
www.countryfinancial.com/adrienne.hoskins


LANDSCAPING

Smooth Green Yard Services – Derrick Lenzer
503-689-4576
smoothgreen@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/smoothgreenyardservices

Barbosa Home Services – Rafael Barbosa
541-286-028
www.barbosahomeservices.com

Stutzman Services, Inc.
541-928-8942
www.stutzmanservices.com/


MEDICAL

Albany Eyecare
541-926-6077
Eyecare@proaxis.com
www.albanyeyecare.com/

Fortier Chiropractic Healthcare & Massage
541-926-0510
www.fortierchc.com

Valley Clinics Internal Medicine
541-758-0766
info@valleyclinics.com
www.valleyclinics.com/

Independent Medicare Broker – Becky Lippman
541-914-6263
beclippmann@yahoo.com
www.proulx-dunfordmedicare.com/becky-lippmann

Balance In Motion Body Work
541-223-9522
balanceinmotionbodywork.cm@gmail.com
www.balanceinmotionbodywork.com


MORTGAGES

Bareland Mortgages

WaFd Bank – Inge King
541-754-7777
inge.king@wafd.com
www.wafdbank.com/locations/oregon/corvallis

Commercial Lending

US Bank – Dana Crawford

Construction Loans

Umpqua Bank – Brian McElligott
541-812-2202
BrianMcElligott@UmpquaBank.com
www.umpquabank.com/personal-banking/loans-and-lines/home-lending/brian-mcelligott/

WaFd Bank – Inge King
541-754-7777
inge.king@wafd.com
www.wafdbank.com/locations/oregon/corvallis

Manufactured Home Mortgages

TBD

Private Money Lending

Precision Capital – Pam Hoepfl
541-485-2223
pam@precisioncapital.net
www.precisioncapital.net

Residential Mortgages

Geneva Financial – Mike Gillett
503-510-8780
mike.gillett@genevafi.com
www.genevafi.com/mike-gillett

Landmark Professional Mortgage Company – Greg Bolton
503-881-3323
greg@landmarkprofessional.net
www.landmarkprofessional.net/GregBolton.html

Pacific Residential Mortgage – Kristina Hubbard
541-791-2612
team.hubbard@pacresmortgage.com
www.pacresmortgage.com/banker/kristina-hubbard/

Platinum Mortgage NW – Tammi Austin
541-974-0982
 www.platinummortgagenw.com/loan-officer/tammi-austin-295543/


MOVING SERVICES

TBD


NON-PROFITS

Mid-Willamette Family YMCA – Derick Olson
541-619-4625
youthsports@ymcaalbany.org
www.ymcaalbany.org


OTHER

Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc. – Doug Blackwell
503-367-6701
doug.blackwell@ipx1031.com
www.ipx1031.com/locations/name/doug-blackwell/

Infinite Air Center
541-730-3345
thann@infiniteaircenter.com
www.infiniteaircenter.com

Lucy Escobar Coaching and Consulting, LLC – Lucy Escobar
971-218-0807
www.lucyescobar.com

Penguin Flowers – Chris McDonald
541-754-0118
penguinflowers@gmail.com
www.penguinflowers.com

Albany Antique Mall – Sharon & Scot Anderson
541-704-0109
sharon@albanyantiquemall.com
www.albanyantiquemall.com

Brookdale Senior Living – Becka Thompson
541-928-9536
rthompson4@brookdale.com
www.brookdale.com/en.html

No Dinx Inc. – Nina Barton
541-967-8494
nina@nodinx.com
www.nodinx.com

The Natty Dresser
541-248-3561
thenattydresser@gmail.com
www.thenattydresser.com/

Pine Cone Cottage – Loretta Burrill
541-401-7577
pineconecottagegifts@comcast.net
www.pineconecottagegifts.com/


PAINTING

Fitzpatrick Painting Inc.
541-967-8900
admin@fitzpatrickpainting.com
www.fitzpatrickpainting.com

Stom Painters
541-926-0595
jim@stompainters.com
www.stompainters.com

Quality Painting Of Oregon *
541-231-0313
qpaint@msn.com
www.qualitypaintingoforegon.com


PEST CONTROL

Good Earth Pest Company
877-517-7378
goodearth@goodearthpest.com
www.goodearthpest.com/


 PHOTOGRAPHY/VIDEOGRAPHY

Marks In Time Photography – Real Estate Photography
541-905-1366
oregonrealestatephotos@gmail.com
www.marksintimephotography.com

Izabela Mattson Photography – Brand Photography
541-968-9897
izabelamattson@gmail.com
www.izabelamattson.com

Montgomery Clan Photography – Family Photography
montgomeryclanphoto@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/montgomeryclanphotography/

NJ Photography – Senior & Family Photography
541-752-8081
 www.njuddphotography.com/

Jeremy Ito Story Design – Weddings, Family, & Business Videography
info@jeremyitostorydesign.com
www.jeremyitostorydesign.com/


PRESSURE WASHING

Sure Clean Northwest
541-926-2859
sales@surecleannw.com
www.surecleannw.com/

Barbosa Home Services – Rafael Barbosa
541-286-028
www.barbosahomeservices.com


RENTALS/PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Cascade Management Group – Nate Ramirez
541-243-3854
nate@managedbycascade.com
www.managedbycascade.com


ROOFING

Orezona BLDG & Roofing Co.
541-409-7275
bids@orezonabc.com
www.orezonabuildingcompany.com


SCHOOLS

Santiam Christian Schools – Raelyn Riedlinger
541-745-5524
riedlingerr@santiam.org
www.santiamchristian.org


SEPTIC/WELLS/OIL TANKS

Aqua Pro Pump Service – Shayne Tribble
541-619-4368
shayne@aquapropumpservice.net
www.aquapropumpservice.com

Bill Goff Construction (Oil Tanks)
503-559-8670
goff1@pacifier.com
www.billgoffconstruction.com

Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain Service
541-926-3775
www.rotorooter.com/albanyor/


STORAGE UNITS

North Albany Self Storage
541-926-1416
northalbany@urbanstorage.com
www.northalbanyselfstorage.com

Safe Lock Self Storage
541-917-3607
safelockselfstorage2@gmail.com
www.safelockselfstorageor.com/

A Storage Place
458-233-6248
www.astorageplace.com


SURVEYING/ENGINEERING

K & D Engineering, Inc. – Grant Beem
541-974-5193
gbeem@kdeng.com


TITLE & ESCROW

AmeriTitle – Sarah Steen, Business Development Representative *
541-401-1111
sarah.steen@amerititle.com

AmeriTitle – Cindy Morse, Escrow Officer *
541-928-3368
cindy.morse@amerititle.com

Ticor Title – Robin Sullivan, Escrow Officer *
541-926-2111
robin.sullivan@ticortitle.com

Ticor Title – Eric “Auggie” Aguinaga, Sales Executive *
541-990-9217
Eric.Aguinaga@TicorTitle.com

Fidelity National Title – Tara Riesterer, Escrow Officer *
541-924-0767
tara.riesterer@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title – Heidi Junge, Sales Representative *
541-602-1557
heidi.junge@fnf.com


TRASH OUTS

Barbosa Home Services – Rafael Barbosa
541-286-028
www.barbosahomeservices.com


WINDOWS/DOORS/BLINDS/SHUTTERS

TBD